Our Profile

Our main 5 working areas are;
Providing training, creating educational tools, mobilising volunteers to professionalism, project management, promoting entrepreneurship.

Education

 

We are creating non-formal, alternative and easy to use educational tools for youth workers, educators, volunteers and staff.

Project Management

 

We help people to bring their ideas into the reality through project management tools and process.

Volunteer/Expert

 

We recognise the value within volunteership in several NGOs and social enterprises. We are taking the volunteers to the next level; to be an expert in the area they are volunteering by involving them in our strategic partnership projects.

Entrepreneur

 

We promote entrepreneurial values; !think out of the box”. We help entrepreneurs to develop their business and how there business can be an added value for society through corporate social responsibility (CSR).

Our Values

We value people’s knowledge. We believe in people and that knowledge should be easy to access.
Whatever we do we want it to be; manageable, understandable and most importantly meaningful..

Our Mission

We want to bring people, places, and projects together to create a sustainable future for a better Sweden, Europe and world.

Our Action

Our action is to design education for all through social inclusion, creativity and resilience.

Our Team

null

Necmettin Meletli

CEO of Mobilizing Expertise

 

Integration officer

Creative drama leader

Experience in non-formal education and project management

 

necmettin@mexpert.se

 

null

Charlotte Meletli

Co- Founder of Mobilizing Expertise

 

Youth work and community development

Experience in gender Inequality

Experience in non-formal education and project management

charlotte@mexpert.se

null

Sarah Touhari

Project Assistant

 

 

Researcher
Expertise in Social Inclusion
Experience working with refugees.

 

 

sarah@mexpert.se

null

Sacha Dany Collonge

Technician

 

Graphic designer

Photographer

Expertise on dissemination

Video maker

 

sacha@mexpert.se

 

null

Memouna Diallo

Technician

 

Web-designer

Developer front end

Experienced on e-learning

Graphic designer

Video maker

memouna@mexpert.se

null

Ali Qorbani

Trainer &  Admin

 

Sports for inclusion

Integration

Sport leader

Economy and finance manager

 

ali@mexpert.se